New Sign Billing

Summary

You can manage your Formstack Sign billing information within Formstack Sign! From adding new users to updating your billing information, and accessing past invoices, this is the right document to help with all of your billing needs. 

 

Contents

Access Billing Summary Dashboard

Update or Compare Plans

Add Users

Deactivating Users

Change Billing Contact

Update Payment Information

Access Historical Billing Information

Cancel Account

 

 

Access the Billing Summary Dashboard

All of your billing needs can be managed within the Formstack Sign application. Once you log in, head on over to your name, click and then select “Billing”. 

From there you will have access to the billing dashboard where you can see your billing summary, update your plan, and update your billing information.

 

 

Update or Compare Plans

Updating your plan is simple. Head on over to the billing dashboard by selecting your name in the top right corner, and select “Billing”. 

From there, you can check out the “Compare Plans” section to compare both annual and monthly pricing options. 

When you find the plan that fits your needs, select the “Upgrade to (Plan)” button, or if you’re on trial, select the one that works for you.

In the below example, I chose the “Upgrade to Pro” on an annual plan. Once you know this is the right plan for you, simply select “Save Changes” and you’re all set! 

 

  

  

Add Users

Here’s how to add users to your plan! Once you’re at the billing dashboard, select the “Edit” link next to “Active Users” 

From there, select the “+ Add User” button. From there, you can enter the new user’s First and Last Name plus email. You can also distinguish them as an admin.  

When you confirm this new user, you will see a summary of how much you will be charged, to what card, and your next billing date for this user.

 

 

Deactivating Users

To deactivate a user (Administrators only), first, go to Account on the top header menu.

Click on the Team Members tab and then you will see Your Team. Click on the Team Member you wish to deactivate. Uncheck the Active checkbox.

When deactivating a user, this removes a seat from your subscription, any changes to your billing record, as a result, will be processed on a pro-rata basis.

 

 

Change Billing Contact

If you need to change the billing contact for your account, you will need to contact support. Click here to do just that!

 

 

Update Payment Information

Once at the Billing Dashboard, Select the “Edit” link next to your “Payment” information. From there, you can complete the new Payment information form.

To confirm these changes, select “Save Changes.”

 

 

Access Historical Billing Information

From the Billing Summary Dashboard, select “View Invoices” next to “History” 

From there, you can see your recent invoices and past invoices. If you need a downloaded version, simply select “Download” next to the correct invoice. 

If you’re looking to view and download any invoices prior to 12/1/2019, you can select the “click here” link under “Past Invoices.”

 

 

Cancel Account

If you’re looking to cancel your account. Head to the Billing Summary Dashboard and scroll to the bottom of the page.

From there, you can select the “Contact Us” link under the “Account Cancellation” header.

 

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 5 found this helpful