Deactivating Users

To deactivate a user (Administrators only), first, go to Account on the top header menu.

Click on the Team Members tab and then you will see Your Team. Click on the Team Member you wish to deactivate. Uncheck the Active checkbox.

deactvate_user1.PNG


When deactivating a user, this removes a seat from your subscription, any changes to your billing record, as a result, will be processed on a pro-rata basis.

 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful